skip to main content

Staff Listing

Staff Jennifer WEB

Jennifer Farrar
Executive Director
(814) 836-6189
jfarrar@asburywoods.org

sarahB WEB2

Sarah Bennett
Director of Education & Community Programs
814.836.6178
sbennett@asburywoods.org

Staff Anush WEB

Anush Dulgaryan Bruno
Visitor Services Associate
abruno@asburywoods.org

Staff SBurton WEB

Sharon Burton
Visitor Services Associate
sburton@asburywoods.org

Michael Grandinetti

Michael Grandinetti
Facilities and Grounds Manager
(814) 836-6187
mgrandinetti@asburywoods.org

Staff Akrivak WEB v2

Andrea Krivak
Marketing Coordinator
(814) 836 - 6180
akrivak@asburywoods.org

Staff Emader WEB

Emma Mader
Environmental Educator
(814) 836 - 6190
emader@asburywoods.org

Staff VNiebling WEB

Valerie Niebling
Visitor Services Associate
vniebling@asburywoods.org

Staff Erin2 WEB

Erin Paquette
Environmental Educator
814.836.6186
epaquette@asburywoods.org

Staff Ashook1 WEB

Amy Shook
Interpretive Naturalist
814-836-3580
ashook@asburywoods.org

Staff Jeanine WEB

Jeanine Timon
Gift Shop and Rental Coordinator
(814) 836-6175
jtimon@asburywoods.org

Staff CTotal WEB

Chelsea Total
Visitor Services Associate
ctotal@asburywoods.org

Shiela Walmer

Sheila Walmer
Constituent Relations Coordinator
(814) 836-6176
swalmer@asburywoods.org

Steve Wasiesky

Steve Wasiesky
MTSD Environmental Education Coordinator
(814) 836-6185
swasiesky@asburywoods.org