Support Asbury Woods this summer! Two cents from every gallon pumped at designated Country Fair Charity Pumps will support area nonprofits. Learn more here. 

skip to main content

Staff Listing

Jennifer Farrar

Jennifer Farrar
Executive Director
(814) 836-6189
jfarrar@asburywoods.org

Melissa Goodwill

Melissa Goodwill
Interpretive Naturalist
(814) 836-6188
mgoodwill@asburywoods.org

Michael Grandinetti

Michael Grandinetti
Facilities and Grounds Manager
(814) 836-6187
mgrandinetti@asburywoods.org

Andrea

Andrea Krivak
Marketing Coordinator
(814) 836 - 6180
akrivak@asburywoods.org

sarahB WEB2

Sarah Bennett
Director of Education
814.836.6178
sbennett@asburywoods.org

erin paquette

Erin Paquette
Environmental Educator
814.836.6186
epaquette@asburywoods.org

Mexie

Mexie Sands
Visitor Services Associate
msands@asburywoods.org

Carissa Snarski

Carissa Snarski
Director of Development & Marketing
(814) 836-6179
csnarski@asburywoods.org

Jessica Stefano

Jessica Stefano
Interpretive Naturalist
(814) 836-6177
jstefano@asburywoods.org

Staff Julia1 WEB

Julia Szilvas
Environmental Educator
814.836.6190
jszilvas@asburywoods.org

Jeanine Timon

Jeanine Timon
Gift Shop and Rental Coordinator
(814) 836-6175
jtimon@asburywoods.org

Shiela Walmer

Sheila Walmer
Constituents Relations Coordinator
(814) 836-6176
swalmer@asburywoods.org

Steve Wasiesky

Steve Wasiesky
MTSD Environmental Education Coordinator
(814) 836-6185
swasiesky@asburywoods.org