Asbury Woods Partnership Board

The Asbury Woods operates with the guidance and support of an active volunteer Board of Directors.  Each board member offers a unique set of skills to direct the operation, and enthusiasm for the success of the Asbury Woods. We are very fortunate to have these individuals leading the non-profit organization this year.

Board Members


Chair – Lori Sobin

Dan Franks

Chair-Elect – Dan Franks

Susan 2

Secretary - Susan Greenaway

Tony Cusati

Treasurer – Anthony Cusati

Headshot Filler

Immediate Past Chair - Karl McFadden

Mark Shaw

Solicitor - Mark Shaw

Bridget Barber

Bridget Barber

Amy B

Amy Brinling

Russell Daniels 2

Russell Daniels

Mollie Dennis

Mollie Dennis

Chris Dolanc

Christopher Dolanc


Robert Howden

Headshot Filler

Ashley Marsteller

Dan Muccio

Daniel Muccio

David U

David Uhlig

Charles Walczak

Chuck Walczak

Justin Zona

Justin Zona