• Home > 
  • News > 
  • Thank You to Board Member Dedication

Thank You to Board Member Dedication

Posted Jul 02, 2020

As our new fiscal year began on July 1, several board members had their terms of service expire per organizational by-laws.  We’d like to thank and recognize them for their years of leadership and service to Asbury Woods.  While their board service has come to a close, they continue to be engaged supporters and advocates for Asbury Woods.

Russell Daniels 2

Russ Daniels has been a strong member of finance committee and integral in the series of financial decisions we have made over the past couple years.  Russ will continue to serve on the finance committee.

Karl Mc Fadden

Karl McFadden spent two years as board president and helped with the transition of ownership as we became an independent nonprofit. He also helped with the transition between executive directors.

Dan Muccio

Dan Muccio was on the inagurual committee of the Into the Woods 5 Miler trail run and was an dedicated board member.

Justin Zona

Justin Zona served as board chair, was on the education committee, and was integral in our Into the Woods 5 Miler Trail Race. Justin will continue to serve on education committee and the run committee, continuing his more than 20 years of involvement at Asbury Woods that began as a high school volunteer.

Executive Committee Board Leadership

Chair: Dan Franks

Chair Elect: Anthony Cusati

Treasurer: David Uhlig

Secretary: Amy Brinling

Past Chair: Lori Sobin

Click here to meet the Asbury Woods Board of Directors.